Start a new topic

What's the difference between retire a club and delete a club?

 I recently bought a new driver, but would like to keep the stats on my old one.  When I retired my old driver I could not find a way to enter a new driver (on the phone app).


I assume if I delete the club I will loose all the stats.  Is that correct?


Maybe there is a simple procedure to do this I overlooked.  Advice is appreciated.


Never mind.

I was looking in Statistics>Clubs>Driver>Settings>Edit Club>Retire Club (or Delete)


To add a new driver or club (from home screen):

Settings>Club settings> + icon on lower right

Hi Ed - glad you found the different settings. When you retire a club, the data is retained. Let us know if you have other questions. - Cindy, Golf Pad

Login or Signup to post a comment