A group round is deleted automatically after 24 hours, so you don`t need to delete it. 


It`s possible to adjust the visibility settings, there are 3 options:


- public access - available for all users during 24 hours:

- temporary access - available for all users during 20 minutes only;

- restricted access - other players can join it only with invitation.